Allysian Sciences目前正在處於思維寶™的初步研究中的最後過程。這些研究是一個漫長的過程,所以我們衷心感謝每一位客戶一直耐心地等待這些測試結果。所有資料一旦整 理完畢,我們將會在這裡公佈。 欲了解更多詳情,請電郵至 support@allysian.com.

常見問題

所有食物保健品都有經過臨床測試嗎?

不是。食物保健品跟藥品不一樣,很多食物保健品是不必經過臨床研究,因為其成分或食品中的營養都是被認為是安全的,或已有臨床數據來支持它們對健康的好處。 食物保健品是由FDA監管和按加拿大衛生部“天然健康產品條例”的嚴格管轄下來分辨其與藥物的分別。

在Allysian Sciences,我們的首要任務是確保我們所有產品的成分是合乎於安全、良好品質和有效劑量的準則。本公司希望我們的產品都能具備最高的審查標準,所以產品的研究都必須通過與藥品研究的同樣過程,務求令所有產品都能高於業界中的專業標準。

按此查看Allysian 產品的 製作過程。

為什麼我們要對思維寶™進行研究呢™?

思維寶™的研究目的主要是研究如何透過混合草藥去幫助提升人類的認知功能。以卓越的科學技術來研製產品以達到同業的最高標準是Allysian Sciences研發產品的首要原則。

思維寶採用了那種研究方法呢?

思維寶™的研究設計是採用隨機,雙盲,安慰劑效應和遠距控制的研究方法。我們採用了50個人分別在18至65歲之間,並且沒有精神疾病記錄或憂鬱症狀的人去進行樣本研究, 所有參與者獲發指定劑量的思維寶™或安慰劑。

測試者完成了一系列電腦化的基本認知功能評估,並在第4週的時候分別通過Neurotrax和Neurotrax Israel.Ltd來衡量全球的認知能力,記憶力,執行能力,注意力和速度處理能力。在日常使用的手機應用程序中亦記錄了所研究之產品的消耗量和每日的問卷資料,利用eBrain來衡量參加者是否遵守協議。

最後還使用了自我評核問卷的得分結果,及分別採用了電腦認知功能評估分數和POMS標準問卷得分中所得出的變化結果作分析。

中期研究結果

在這研究中,頭20名受試者的中期結果顯示出驕人成果。 記憶儲存複合評分顯示了活躍治療組的評分由底線(0天) 至第30天有了顯著的增加(7。52%,p值= 0。039),跟安慰劑組的評分結果是相反的。 這些數據說明了產品對健康人士的認知能力的重大改善,特別是那些沒有經歷過認知能力下降的人士。 因此這顯示了產品對提升基本認知水平的確實效果。

我們仍在作進一步的研究以提供更多有關認知功能的可靠數據,這包括對記憶力,注意力,情緒和相關的非健康組別的測試, 以及利用不同的認知評分和測定结果作研究。 Allysian Sciences會不斷追求更進一步的研究來評估更多複雜的產品認知功效。

資料來源:
  1. Health Canada (2015). About Natural Health Product Regulation in Canada. Drugs and Health Products.  Retrieved from: http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/dhp-mps/prodnatur/about-apropos/index-eng.php#a4

重定可能性

Canada EN 中文
USA EN 中文
Taiwan EN 中文
Hong Kong EN 中文
Singapore EN 中文
Thailand EN 中文
Philippines EN 中文
Malaysia EN 中文

發送

太平洋時間下午 1:00 之前的訂單會在同一個工作日處理,其餘的時間會在第二個工作日處理。發貨時間在 2 到 5 個工作日之間,具體取決於您的位置。週末或假期的訂單會在下一個工作日處理。訂單一旦發貨,我們將發您一個單獨的追蹤電子郵件,請確保輸入一個電子郵件地址,好讓您可以收到追蹤信息。

零售客戶退貨及交換政策

我們保證客戶對我們所有產品的滿意度,客戶滿意是我們的首要任務。如果您對愛力思科學的產品不滿意,您可以在購買之日起 365 天內將您未開封的產品以原本包裝退回,全額退款或換貨。退貨必須是未經開封及原本包裝。

已開封產品: 愛力思科學為而開封產品提供三十(30)天 100%(百分之百)無條件退款保證。愛力思科學將在購買之日起 30 天內退還或交換已開封和 / 或部分而使用的產品。

退回產品授權編號: 在退回任何產品之前,您必須獲得放置在退貨包上的RMA(退回產品授權)編號。請透過 support@allysian.com 或免費電話 1-844-728-0678 與我們聯絡,我們將在一個工作日內為您提供RMA編號和我們的退貨地址。沒有RMA編號或不正確地址的退貨將不被接受。如果您直接從其他獨立會員購買了愛力思科學產品(不是直接由愛力思科學發貨),而不滿意,則必須將商品退回您的購買地點。

運費: 原本的運費(如果有的話)將不退還,退貨的運費(如果有的話)將會是您支付。然而,給您運送任何交換產品的費用將由愛力思科學負責。請只使用可追蹤的運輸方式運送需要退貨產品,並記下退貨的追蹤號碼。

We currently are in the process of coming out with the final paper of our preliminary research on Mastermind™. Research is a long process, and we appreciate the patience of our customers who have been eagerly awaiting the data from our trial. All information will be published here as it becomes available. For more information contact us at support@allysian.com.

FAQ

Do all dietary supplements go through clinical trials?

No, unlike pharmaceutical drugs, most dietary supplements themselves do not have to go through clinical research as ingredients or nutrients within dietary supplements are derived from food products and are deemed to be safe, or should have clinical evidence to support any stated health benefits. Dietary supplements are regulated by the FDA and governed under the strict Natural Health Products Regulations1 from Health Canada, thus their regulation differs from pharmaceuticals.

At Allysian Sciences, it is our priority to ensure all ingredients in our products are at safe, quality, and efficacious doses. Thus we treat our own products with the highest scrutiny by going through the same research process as pharmaceuticals, exceeding most industry standards.

Take a look at the process of developing Allysian products.

Why did we do research on MasterMind™?

The purpose of doing a study on MasterMind™ is to examine the effects of our proprietary blend of the herbal botanicals on improving cognitive function in healthy individuals. It is part of our company’s principles to achieve scientific excellence that can be upheld against our highest standards at Allysian Sciences.

What was the design protocol?

The preliminary research study design was a randomized, double-blinded, placebo-controlled, remote study on the MasterMind™ product. With a sample of 50 individuals, the inclusion criteria was applied to healthy individuals, with no history of mental illness or depression, and had to be between the ages of 18 and 65 years of age. Participants were given either a formulated dose of MasterMind nootropic or a placebo.

Subjects completed a series of computerized cognitive function assessments at baseline and at week 4, using Neurotrax and Neurotrax Israel, Ltd., to measure global cognitive score, memory scores, executive function, attention, and processing speed. Daily use of a cognitive mobile app was recorded with the consumption of the study product and the completion of a daily subjective questionnaire, using eBrain, to measure participant protocol compliance.

Endpoints used were the self-reported questionnaire scores, changes in computerized cognitive function assessment scores, and changes in POMS standardized questionnaires scores.

The Interim Results

The interim results of this study on the first 20 subjects from the study showed promising results. The Memory composite score demonstrated a statistically significant increase from baseline (Day 0) to Day 30 (7.52%, p=0.039) in the active treatment group as opposed to the placebo group. This shows a statistically significant improvement in the healthy population, specifically those who have not experienced cognitive decline. Therefore, the product show promising results to enhance baseline levels of cognitive function.

The need for further research is required to shed light and offer robust data into the various aspects of cognitive function, including memory, attention, mood, in a non-healthy population, as well as utilize different cognitive scores and outcome measures. Allysian sciences continues to pursue further research to evaluate the efficacy of the products on the many complex dimensions of cognition.

References:
  1. Health Canada (2015). About Natural Health Product Regulation in Canada. Drugs and Health Products.  Retrieved from: http://www.hc-sc.gc.ca/dhp-mps/prodnatur/about-apropos/index-eng.php#a4

REDEFINE POSSIBLE.

Canada EN 中文
USA EN 中文
Taiwan EN 中文
Hong Kong EN 中文
Singapore EN 中文
Thailand EN 中文
Philippines EN 中文

SHIPPING & DELIVERY POLICY


DELIVERY

Orders received before 1pm Pacific time are shipped the same business days while those received after are shipped the following business day. Delivery times are between 2 to 5 business days depending on your location. Orders received on weekends and holidays are shipped the next business day during regular hours. Orders will have a separate tracking email sent to you once the order is shipped, please be sure to enter an email address where you can receive your tracking information.

RETAIL CUSTOMER RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY

We guarantee satisfaction for all of our products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase from Allysian Sciences Inc. you can return your unopened item(s) in their original packaging for a full refund or exchange within 365 days of purchase. Returns must be unopened, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging.

OPENED ITEMS: Allysian Sciences offers a 30 (thirty) day 100% (one hundred percent) unconditional money back guarantee on opened products. Allysian Sciences Inc. will refund, or exchange, opened and/or partially used products if returned within 30 days of the purchase date.

RETURN MERCHANDISE AUTHORIZATION NUMBER: Before returning any item you must obtain an RMA number to be placed on the return package. Please contact us at support@allysian.com or toll free at 1-844-728-0678 and we will supply you, within one business day, with an RMA number and our return address. Returns without an RMA number or to the incorrect address will not be accepted. If you purchased an Allysian Sciences Inc. product directly from an Independent Affiliate or Distributor (it was not shipped from an Allysian Sciences Inc. location) and are not satisfied, you MUST return the product to your place of purchase.

SHIPPING FEES: The original shipping fees, if any, are non-refundable, and the cost of shipping for the return of your shipment, if any, is at your expense. However, the cost of shipping any exchange items back to you will be covered by Allysian Sciences Inc. Please ship returns only with a trackable shipping method and note the tracking number of your return.