臨床測試的定義

臨床測試是一種需要使用測試對象/志願人士協助的研究調查。這種測試的目的是為了對一些新的治療,產品或只在某類人身上出現的新發現得出更深入的了解。因此臨床測試被視為在實驗研究中的黃金標準。現今大多數的醫療,藥物,和/或營養保健治療都是從過去的臨床試驗所得出的結果。

臨床測試概念

隨機對照試驗(RCT)研究

隨機安慰劑對照測試(RCT)就是俗稱的臨床實驗測試中的黃金標準。隨機化的測試方式是把參加者隨機分配到實驗組別和對照組別。被分到實驗組別的參加者會接受活性治療,而後者則會接受標準治療或不會接受治療。目的是想減少出現偏差,更能確保其測試結果的可靠性和有效性。

在研究中使用安慰劑的對照組別,是指治療對該組的受測試者並沒有作出真正的影響。在測試實驗中必需具備安慰劑組和對照組的目的是想測試結果與沒有接受治療的人相比,從而確定該治療或產品是否有真實的效用。

盲法實驗分為二種方法  - 單盲或雙盲實驗。單盲測試是指參加者並不知道它們是屬於治療或安慰劑的組別。如果施測者和受測者都不曉得真實的受測內容或測試目的,這實驗被稱為個雙盲研究。這樣是想避免施測者的主觀或者病患的偏好影響到實驗結果。

進行臨床測試的重要性¹?

臨床試驗允許醫療或專業人士測試在醫學,營養學,藥品或保健中的有效性。這是最好的學習方式來:

  1. 研究這些治療,產品或發明對人類的有效性
  2. 研究這些治療,產品或發明是否安全

Allysian Sciences的研究團隊

Allysian Sciences 的研究小組研究了大量從 PubMed, the Cochrane studies, the Natural Medicines Comprehensive database 和 the National Library of Medicine對我們的旗艦產品思維寶™中各個成份的醫學評論。“我們已經提取並審查了超過400個臨床試驗,包括體外研究,動物研究,病例對照,群组研究,隨機對照試驗和綜合分析過去35年中的成分測試報告來支持這些使用在思維寶™的各種成份。我們的顧問委員會和醫學研究團隊採用了其中150人的研究結果來分析這些成分對其認知功能的效用。我們卓越和創新的承諾推使我們要超越健康產品行業中的一般標準,因此我們邀請第三方臨床研究機構進行以黃金標準,安慰劑對照方式,對思維寶™的配方進行隨機試驗。

在Allysian Sciences 我們著重有依據的營養產品和健康認證。因此,在Allysian的思維寶™推出前,我們誠邀了數間研究機構來審查和篩選該產品,以確保質量和療效達到標準。其中一間機構中的三位醫生是來自西安大略大學的人類營養中心。

U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention (USP)是負責測試那些用來配製我們的思維寶的有效成分。 USP的藥物標準在美國由美國食品和藥物管理局強制執行的,而這些標準是全球140多個國家都在使用的。我們針對USP的公正和科學合理規範對我們的草藥植物提取物進行了分析試驗以確保其安全性,質量和產品功效。

參考來源:
  1. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. (2014). Clinical Trials. National Institute of Health.
    Retrieved from: http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/studies/clinicaltrials
  2. KGK Synergize. (2015).
    Retrieved from: http://kgksynergize.com
  3. U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention. (2015). USP Dietary Supplements Compendium.
    Retrieved from: http://www.usp.org/

重定可能性

Canada EN 中文
USA EN 中文
Taiwan EN 中文
Hong Kong EN 中文
Singapore EN 中文
Thailand EN 中文
Philippines EN 中文
Malaysia EN 中文

發送

太平洋時間下午 1:00 之前的訂單會在同一個工作日處理,其餘的時間會在第二個工作日處理。發貨時間在 2 到 5 個工作日之間,具體取決於您的位置。週末或假期的訂單會在下一個工作日處理。訂單一旦發貨,我們將發您一個單獨的追蹤電子郵件,請確保輸入一個電子郵件地址,好讓您可以收到追蹤信息。

零售客戶退貨及交換政策

我們保證客戶對我們所有產品的滿意度,客戶滿意是我們的首要任務。如果您對愛力思科學的產品不滿意,您可以在購買之日起 365 天內將您未開封的產品以原本包裝退回,全額退款或換貨。退貨必須是未經開封及原本包裝。

已開封產品: 愛力思科學為而開封產品提供三十(30)天 100%(百分之百)無條件退款保證。愛力思科學將在購買之日起 30 天內退還或交換已開封和 / 或部分而使用的產品。

退回產品授權編號: 在退回任何產品之前,您必須獲得放置在退貨包上的RMA(退回產品授權)編號。請透過 support@allysian.com 或免費電話 1-844-728-0678 與我們聯絡,我們將在一個工作日內為您提供RMA編號和我們的退貨地址。沒有RMA編號或不正確地址的退貨將不被接受。如果您直接從其他獨立會員購買了愛力思科學產品(不是直接由愛力思科學發貨),而不滿意,則必須將商品退回您的購買地點。

運費: 原本的運費(如果有的話)將不退還,退貨的運費(如果有的話)將會是您支付。然而,給您運送任何交換產品的費用將由愛力思科學負責。請只使用可追蹤的運輸方式運送需要退貨產品,並記下退貨的追蹤號碼。

What is a clinical trial?

A clinical trial is a type of research study that involves human participants/volunteers, that are meant to add to the understanding of a new treatment, product, or exposure towards a certain population. Thus they are regarded as the gold standard in experimental research studies. Most medical, pharmaceutical, and/or nutraceutical treatments that are used today are the results of past clinical trials.

Concepts within clinical trials

What is a Randomized Controlled Trial (RCT) study?

A Randomized Placebo-Controlled Trial (RCT) is commonly known as the gold standard in clinical experimental trials. Randomization occurs in study designs where participants are randomly assigned into either the experimental group receiving an active treatment or a control group receiving no treatment or a standard treatment. This ensures the greatest amount of reliability and validity of statistical elements by reducing assignment bias.

Studies that utilize a placebo in their control group means that the treatment given to this group has no real effect. The purpose of having a placebo or control group is to ensure that the treatment is compared against one without a treatment to see if there is a true effect of a treatment or product.

Blinding in an experiment occurs normally in two ways: single-blinding or double blinding. Single-blinded trials means that the participant is unaware which group they belong to (the treatment or the placebo). If both the test and subject are blinded, the experiment is considered a double-blinded study. Blinding is used whenever items are compared without influence from the testers’ or participants’ preferences and/or expectations.

Why is it important to conduct clinical trials¹?

Ultimately, clinical trials allows medical or industry professionals what works (and what doesn’t) in medicine, nutrition, pharmaceuticals, or health care. They are the best way to learn

  1. Whether the treatment(s)/product(s)/or exposures(s) work in humans
  2. Whether the treatment/products/or exposure(s) is safe

Allysian Sciences Research Team

The research team at Allysian sciences have done an extensive literature review extracted from PubMed, the Cochrane studies, the Natural Medicines Comprehensive database, and the National Library of Medicine on our flagship product, MasterMind™. We have reviewed and extracted well over 400 clinical trials, including in vitro studies, animal research, case-control, cohort, randomized control trials, and meta-analyses supporting the individual ingredients in MasterMind™ from the last 35 years. Of these studies, approximately 150 were used by our advisory board and research team of medical professionals to analyze the efficacy of ingredients on cognitive function. Furthermore, Allysian has taken one step further and surpassed the industry’s standards of reviewing ingredients, and have recruited a third-party clinical research organization to conduct an independent placebo-controlled trial on the Mastermind formula itself.

At Allysian Sciences, we value the evidence-based approach to nutraceutical products and health. Thus we have recruited several research organizations to review and screen the Allysian MasterMind™ prior to releasing the product to ensure standards of quality and efficacy are met. One of these organizations include three doctors from the Centre for Human Nutrition at the University of Western Ontario.

U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention (USP) was responsible for extracting the active ingredients to formulate our MasterMind product. USP’s drug standards are enforceable in the United States by the Food and Drug Administration, and these standards are used in more than 140 countries²,³. We have tested our herbal botanical extracts against USP’s unbiased and scientifically sound specifications through analytical methodologies, to ensure the safety, quality, and efficacy of our products.

References:
  1. National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute. (2014). Clinical Trials. National Institute of Health.
    Retrieved from: http://www.nhlbi.nih.gov/studies/clinicaltrials
  2. KGK Synergize. (2015).
    Retrieved from: http://kgksynergize.com
  3. U.S. Pharmacopeial Convention. (2015). USP Dietary Supplements Compendium.
    Retrieved from: http://www.usp.org/

REDEFINE POSSIBLE.

Canada EN 中文
USA EN 中文
Taiwan EN 中文
Hong Kong EN 中文
Singapore EN 中文
Thailand EN 中文
Philippines EN 中文

SHIPPING & DELIVERY POLICY


DELIVERY

Orders received before 1pm Pacific time are shipped the same business days while those received after are shipped the following business day. Delivery times are between 2 to 5 business days depending on your location. Orders received on weekends and holidays are shipped the next business day during regular hours. Orders will have a separate tracking email sent to you once the order is shipped, please be sure to enter an email address where you can receive your tracking information.

RETAIL CUSTOMER RETURN & EXCHANGE POLICY

We guarantee satisfaction for all of our products and customer satisfaction is our top priority. If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase from Allysian Sciences Inc. you can return your unopened item(s) in their original packaging for a full refund or exchange within 365 days of purchase. Returns must be unopened, in the state you received them, and in the original packaging.

OPENED ITEMS: Allysian Sciences offers a 30 (thirty) day 100% (one hundred percent) unconditional money back guarantee on opened products. Allysian Sciences Inc. will refund, or exchange, opened and/or partially used products if returned within 30 days of the purchase date.

RETURN MERCHANDISE AUTHORIZATION NUMBER: Before returning any item you must obtain an RMA number to be placed on the return package. Please contact us at support@allysian.com or toll free at 1-844-728-0678 and we will supply you, within one business day, with an RMA number and our return address. Returns without an RMA number or to the incorrect address will not be accepted. If you purchased an Allysian Sciences Inc. product directly from an Independent Affiliate or Distributor (it was not shipped from an Allysian Sciences Inc. location) and are not satisfied, you MUST return the product to your place of purchase.

SHIPPING FEES: The original shipping fees, if any, are non-refundable, and the cost of shipping for the return of your shipment, if any, is at your expense. However, the cost of shipping any exchange items back to you will be covered by Allysian Sciences Inc. Please ship returns only with a trackable shipping method and note the tracking number of your return.